Visitor
Main Forum

VaporeonProducts - Chatmod

5 replies
Votes:
Application for Chatmod

Minecraft Username: VaporeonProducts

Reasons for Chatmod:
There’s one main driving force for becoming a Chatmod, and that’s my time I’ve spent with the community. I was around Lichcraft when it was mainly a Skyblock only server, and I was one of the last people to leave the server when it finally died out. In Lichcraftia, I spent quite a bit of time in Factions playing with friends, and I remember being quite close to the community, I always have been. That’s the charm of this server, the community itself. I want to be a Chatmod not to just get closer with them, but also to help out new players, and give back to the older players who helped me when I was a default noob when I first joined.

Proof of helping players:
Unfortunately, I do not have any screenshots of helping players. I focus more on playing on the server with friends, and helping, rather than getting proof of it.

Banned from Lichcraftia (Or Lichcraft):
I have not been banned for Lichcraftia, and I’ve only been muted a couple of times by the basic filter, because I let a few, ehm, choice words slip. (Nothing too vulgar, but the filter doesn’t care) The only time that I can recall being banned from Lichcraft was when I purposely got myself banned by posting a link in the shout chat, so I would have an excuse not to join the dying server again. I did it so I could move on.

Past experiences?:
Sort of. I have been a moderator/gym leader on a pixelmon server. However, 2 things were a problem then. One, I did not own an Enjin account and for some reason, they didn’t mind. Secondly, I was quite young still, so I still was a bit impulsive on some choices. Fortunately, they thought I did well enough and I was around until the server closed in 1.6.4

Programming experiences?: